A chuckle anyone?

Browsing through various sites at one point, I came across this hysterical graphic. I had been singing “Row your boat” to my grandchildren in the USA over the phone and then this… ho hum.. small things amuse me these days – thank G-d, o/w I’d be a total lunatic already.

Stoner Graphics @ Comments101.com

About d1nx

Techno-Gran living and working in Pretoria, South Africa and spending 3 months of the year with my 2 daughters and their husbands and 5 grandchildren on the East Bay, Northern Californa. Started blogging on my recovery from Spinal surgery in 2007 and have taken many twists and turns on my life's journey and varying chapters of my life.
This entry was posted in Funnies. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A chuckle anyone?

  1. Tokeloshe says:

    LOL I love this!

    Welcome to WP.

    Congratulations on a lovely blog ;-)

    Did you know light blue is my favourite color?

    Big hug,
    Your friend.
    xxx

    • d1nx says:

      Hey Toks,

      This is just the old stuff.. still trying to organise it chronologically from 2 or 3 years ago. I’m so glad you like my colours though :). We’ve had electricity power failures so couldn’t get online yesterday or last night. I believe you guys have been snowed in? Ouch! It’s rather cold here.. but nothing like your side. “See” you later. HUGS xxx

  2. New Attitude says:

    Classic!!…love what you have done with the pages –

  3. d1nx says:

    Howzit NA – what do you mean… what have I done to the pages? Sorry… ’tis the age I’m sure but I don’t understand LOL
    xxx

Leave a Reply

